Management

//Management
Management2019-07-10T08:04:38+00:00

The General Assembly of North East Regional Innovative Cluster for Structural and Molecular Imaging Association (Imago-Mol) is the supreme governing structure, gathering all the founding members and associates.

The Board of Directors is the executive structure, ensuring the implementation of General Assembly’ decisions, coordinating and leading the daily cluster’s activities in order to fulfill its objectives.

The members  of the Board of Directors are

Assistant Professor, MD, PhD Vasile Fotea, President

„Sfantul Spiridon” Emergency Hospital From Iasi
E-mail: vfotea@gmail.com

MD PhD Habil, Professor Cipriana Stefanescu,
President of Scientific Council of Cluster IMAGO-MOL

University of Medicine and Pharmacy “Gr.T. Popa” Iasi
E-mail: cipriana.stefanescu@yahoo.com

Alina Capitanu, Vice president

North East RDA, Vicepresident
E-mail: imago.mol@gmail.com; acapitanu@adrnordest.ro

MD, PhD Professor Radu Iliescu

Regional Institute for Oncology,
TRANSCEND research department
E-mail: radu.iliescu@umfiasi.ro

Lucian Nita

Project manager
SC ROMSOFT SRL
E-mail: luc@rms.ro

Florin Serbescu

Director
TEHNOPOLIS IASI
E-mail: office@tehnopol-is.ro

Carmen Mihai, Secretary

IMAGO-MOL, Innovation manager
E-mail: cluster.imago.mol@gmail.com